Financial Information

2012 Budget       2012 Fee Schedule      2012 Audit 

2013 Budget        2013 Fee Schedule     2013 Audit

2014 Budget        2014 Fee Schedule     2014 Audit

2015 Budget        2015 Fee Schedule     2015 Audit

2016 Budget        2016 Fee Schedule      2016 Audit                    

 2017 Budget        2017 Fee Schedule     2017 Audit

2018 Budget          2018 Fee Schedule

2019 Budget           2019 Fee Schedule

​​​District Information

Drew Satterwhite, P.E.

Paul M. Sigle, EIT

Wayne Parkman
Allen Burks

Theda Anderson 
Debi Atkins

Tasha Hamilton

Tamara Flores
Carolyn Bennett
Velma Starks


Board of Directors

About the District

The Red River Groundwater Conservation District (the “District”) was created by the 81st Texas Legislature under the authority of Section 59, Article XVI, of the Texas Constitution, and in accordance with Chapter 36 of the Texas Water Code ("Water Code"), by the Act of May 25, 2009, 81st Leg., R.S., ch. 884, 2009 Tex. Gen. Laws 2316, codified at Tex. Spec. Dist. Loc. Laws Code Ann. ch. 8859 (“the District Act”).

The District was created by the Texas Legislature to serve a public use and benefit, and is essential to accomplish the objectives set forth in Section 59, Article XVI, of the Texas Constitution. The District’s boundaries are coextensive with the boundaries of Fannin and Grayson Counties, Texas, and all lands and other property within these boundaries will benefit from the works and projects that will be accomplished by the District.

For more information about the individual counties, please visit the Fannin County and Grayson County websites.

Commissioners Court 

Groundwater Producing MUDs, SUDs and WSCs 


Other Municipalities

Groundwater Producing MUDs, SUDs, and WSCs

City of Sherman

City of Sherman

Phone : (800) 256-0935 Fax: (903) 786-8211

 General Manager

 Groundwater Technical Lead
 Field Technician
 Field Technician

 Office Clerk

 Finance Officer


 Administrative Manager/Project Coordinator
 Administrative Assistant

Fannin County

Harold Latham, Vice President

Mark Newhouse

Billy Stephens

Grayson County

​Mark Patterson, President

Chuck Dodd

David Gattis, P.E.

Mark Gibson, P.E., Secretary/Treasurer